How To Use Fastpass+ For A Day At Disney World With Friends | Theme Parks – Wesh Home

More FastPass+ is a great service if you havent tried it. Think of it just like normal FastPass, but with a bunch of extra features. Instead of hopping from attraction to attraction to pick up your FastPasses, and then returning later, you can plan your entire day with multiple FastPass+ picks before you even get to the parks. MORE: E verything you need to know about My Magic+ Now that may seem like a great idea for planning a family trip, but what about trying to coordinate a day with friends at the parks, where each person has his or her own My Disney Experience login? I recently gave that a try, and it works great and is super simple. I planned out an afternoon for a friend and me at Disneys Animal Kingdom about 30 minutes before heading out the door. The online system gave me three itinerary choices, of which I chose one for the both of us that included Primeval Whirl, Expedition Everest and Kilimanjara Safaris. There were several timing choices that spread out the FastPass+ attractions throughout the day, I chose the one that matched my anticipated arrival time at the park best. Heres what to do if you want to plan a Disney day with friends: (By the way, you can also do these steps through the My Disney Experience app. The instructions below are for getting setup on your computer.) Step 1: Connect Your Friends With Your My Disney Experience Login Log in to your My Disney Experience account on the Walt Disney World site . Under the My Disney Experience menu in the top right, select My Family and Friends under the My Account header.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit How to use FastPass+ for a day at Disney World with friends company website | Theme Parks – WESH Home

Leave a Reply

